About Me

Hi Beauty,

We are pleased that you found us and that you are interested in our women's fashion!

The founder of LevelOne Fashion, Violetta, founded the brand including the online shop in 2020. A lot has happened since then!
We have developed from a small, family business to a large and constantly growing online shop with a fun-loving, crazy and goal-oriented team.

Our goal is not just to grow, but to make YOU happy and satisfied. With a lot of passion and attention to detail, we try to be at your side every day with words and deeds and to present you the latest and most beautiful trends!

Individuality is very important to us - that's why we only offer a limited number of our products. We pay particular attention to your customer requirements and put our range of goods together according to your wishes.
We pay particular attention to good quality at attractive prices for our products. We try to make our shipping as sustainable as possible, because we also want to make a contribution to our environment - because as a fashion brand we have a great responsibility. Therefore, our packages are completely plastic-free.

Our headquarters are in our homeland - in the heart of Gütersloh. LevelOne Fashion stands for individual, stylish and self-confident fashion and women!

We hope that you will also find your favorite pieces in our shop!

Your LevelOne team!

Über mich

Hallo Schönheit,

wir freuen uns, dass du uns gefunden hast und dich für unsere Frauen-Mode interessierst!

Die Gründerin von LevelOne Fashion, Violetta,  hat die Marke inklusive des Onlineshops 2020 gegründet. Seither ist einiges passiert!
Wir haben uns von einem kleinen, Familien-Unternehmen zu einem großen und stetig wachsenden Onlineshop mit einem lebensfrohen, verrückten und zielorientierten Team entwickelt.

Unser Ziel ist es nicht bloß zu wachsen, sondern EUCH glücklich und zufrieden zu stellen. Mit viel Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail versuchen wir euch täglich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen und euch die neusten und schönsten Trends zu präsentieren!

Individualität wird bei uns groß geschrieben - daher bieten wir bei unseren Produkten nur eine limitierte Stückzahl an. Hierbei achten wir besonderes auf eure Kundenwünsche und stellen unser Warensortiment nach euren Wünschen zusammen.
Wir achten bei unseren Produkten insbesondere auf eine gute Qualität zu attraktiven Preisen. Dabei versuchen wir unseren Versand so nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten, da auch wir einen Beitrag für unsere Umwelt leisten möchten - denn als Modemarke tragen wir eine große Verantwortung. Daher sind unsere Pakete komplett Plastikfrei.

Unser Sitz liegt in unserer Heimat - im Herzen Güterslohs. LevelOne Fashion steht für individuelle, stilvolle und selbstbewusste Mode und Frauen!

Wir hoffen, dass auch du Deine Lieblings-Pieces bei uns im Shop findest!

Dein LevelOne Team!